Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amar Summan

Amar Summan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amar Summan
"I appreciate Grace services, See is very listening about everything we need very carefully. When I need any documentation talking action immediately. I strongly recommend if someone needs insurance contact her ."
Profile photo of Julie Narcisso

Julie Narcisso

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Narcisso
"I was given the information that I needed in an extremely timely manner from Mary Ann."
Profile photo of Divyesh Shah

Divyesh Shah

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Divyesh Shah
"Excellent office to deal with, and so responsive. Have worked with them for years and they handle many of our policies… home, automobiles and personal umbrella. Outstanding follow up and personal service."
Profile photo of Maria Zambrano

Maria Zambrano

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zambrano
"The best, always takes care of my needs"
Profile photo of Camile Anne

Camile Anne

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camile Anne
"The customer service at this company is excellent. They were accommodating and responsive to my questions. Thanks again Dorotea and Team!!"
Profile photo of Anita Frank

Anita Frank

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Frank
"My experience was great with my agent Ms. Dorotea Tuzon. She answer my questions and explained details ,her patience amaze me..Polite attitude and Professional way dealing with my inquires."
Profile photo of Ricky

Ricky

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky
"Wow such a great service, very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much Dorotea for saving me money. I'm glad I called. I highly recommend you, More power to you and your business. 10 stars for sure. Thanks for taking good care of your customers."
Profile photo of Christan Paraso

Christan Paraso

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christan Paraso
"Best of the best. Every questions was answered professionally."
Profile photo of Fate

Fate

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fate
"The team is kind and helped explained any questions I had. We were able to figure out everything I needed without too much effort."
Profile photo of Leo Ott

Leo Ott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Ott
"Dorotea provides excellent service. She was very helpful when my wife and I purchased our home, and she cares about our needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Imelda Dulce

Imelda Dulce

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Dulce
"Good customer service .Very helpful team and provide good communication to their client through faster email response .Highly recommended ."
Profile photo of Joseph Acorda

Joseph Acorda

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Acorda
"Had a great experience talking to Mary Ann on the phone. She provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Peng Du

Peng Du

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peng Du
"I have got both home and auto insurance from the agent and the experience was pretty smooth. Specifically, Mary in the office is knowledgable and patient who helps me understand and select optimized items for the auto insurance based on my situation. She also helps me get the home+auto combined insurance discount with no hassle. I highly recommend this agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danilo Anastacio

Danilo Anastacio

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Anastacio
"Excelling services"
Profile photo of Liza Gino

Liza Gino

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Gino
"She got it handled in the first call"
Profile photo of Roberto Manosca

Roberto Manosca

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Manosca
"Ms. Tuzon had shown an excellent job in her profession as an agent of the company, she is smart, courteous and know how to deal with people, very professional."
Profile photo of Ivy Pascua

Ivy Pascua

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Pascua
"I highly recommend State Farm, Dorotea Tuzon, and to mary ann for being helpful and very kind. Whenever I have an inquiry she reply to me right away . Thank you Mary ann"
Profile photo of Jefferson Chua

Jefferson Chua

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Chua
"All i can say is they are the best of the best and i will stay in state farm till death do us part all right 😊😊"
Profile photo of Precious Bagamaspad

Precious Bagamaspad

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Bagamaspad
"Dorotea Tuzon and Mary Ann Laya always respond promptly. They've done all they can in supporting and trying to get answers with different situations, scenarios, and quotes requested. Our family is grateful for their support!"
Profile photo of Gavino J Legaspina Jr

Gavino J Legaspina Jr

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavino J Legaspina Jr
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Yesenia Oseguera

Yesenia Oseguera

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Oseguera
"We have had nothing but excellent experiences with Dorotea and Mary Ann these past 10 years. Mary Ann has been helping us for about 6 years now and she is the absolute best in taking care of our requests. She is very knowledgeable and responds very quickly. Very pleased with this agency and their upmost customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of surabhi misra

surabhi misra

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by surabhi misra
"Great service. Very helpful"
Profile photo of WF Yeh

WF Yeh

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WF Yeh
"Our agent, Mary Ann, provided very professional suggestions to our insurance planning. In addition, she is always quick response our requests. Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Alma Giron

Alma Giron

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Giron
"Will make every step to help you and provide you with reasonable quotes! They did a great job! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Captain America

Captain America

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Captain America
"Customer service was awesome (super friendly, kind and very patient in assisting me.. I made a call to get a quote on an auto policy and the agent help me out in multiple ways to find and get a lower premium payments from what I was previously paying."